BECOME THE FIRE

A trailblazing Latina entrepreneur shows how to turn obstacles into the unstoppable fuel of fulfillment, accomplishment, and success

Paperback / softback
$19.95 $9.97

THE BOOK OF SHE

The Book of SHE celebrates all that it means to be a woman, from mythological underpinnings to the cycles of our day-to-day lives.

Paperback
$18.95 $9.47

CHOOSING ME BEFORE WE

Choosing ME before WE teaches women to stop settling, to get real about the kind of partner they’re looking for, and to start exploring and creating what they truly want in themselves and their relationships.

Paperback
$16.95 $8.47

CIRCLE OF STONES

Circle of Stones draws us into a meditative experience of the lost Feminine and creates a space for us to consider our present lives through the prism of women’s ancient culture and ritual.

Author: Judith Duerk
$16.95 $8.47

FENG SHUI MOMMY

A modern guide to navigating the upheavals of childbearing using the venerable principles of Feng Shui

Author: Bailey Gaddis
Paperback / softback
$17.95 $8.97

FLAUNT

How to know you’ve got it — even when you think you don’t — so that you can find, feel, and flaunt your total self

Author: Lora Cheadle
Paperback / softback
$15.95 $7.97

FOUND IN TRANSITION

Bravely addresses a gender transition from the parent’s perspective in ways that will resonate with anyone who loves a child who is “different”

Hardback
$25.95 $12.97

GO BIG NOW

A guide to mastering the “go big” mindset by learning the eight practices that power innovation and success in business, entertainment, sports, and politics

Paperback / softback
$17.95 $8.97

GODDESSES FOR EVERY DAY

In this wide-ranging yet succinct daily-reflection book, spiritual teacher Julie Loar presents the qualities and origins of an international array of goddesses.

Author: Julie Loar
Paperback
$18.95 $9.47

GODDESSES

In this provocative volume, Joseph Campbell traces the evolution of the Feminine Divine from one Great Goddess to many, from Neolithic Old Europe to the Renaissance.

Hardcover
$24.95 $12.47

HAGITUDE

Unearths the stories of the little-known but powerful elder women in European myth and folklore, inspiring readers to radically reimagine the last decades of their lives

Paperback / softback
$18.95 $9.47

I WANTED FRIES WITH THAT

A university ombudsman (a.k.a. “chief complaint officer”) gives readers practical methods to speak up for themselves, resolve conflicts amicably, and get what they really want

Author: Amy Fish
Paperback / softback
$15.95 $7.97

LEGENDS

This collection of essays on some of the most influential women of our time by some of our most revered women writers is accompanied by 50 beautifully rendered black and white photos.

Author: John Miller
Introduction: Anjelica Huston
Paperback
$22.95 $11.47

LET IT BE EASY

Affirms that though life can be hard and events challenging, ease is always an option

Author: Susie Moore
Paperback / softback
$17.95 $8.97

LOVING OUT LOUD

In the tradition of Random Acts of Kindness and Pay It Forward, a book that will change lives one kind and simple gesture at a time

Author: Robyn Spizman
Paperback / softback
$16.95 $8.47

MADLY IN LOVE WITH ME

This breakthrough book on self-love takes you beyond the idea of loving, valuing, and caring for yourself into daring acts that will help you experience it.

Paperback
$18.95 $9.47

MANAGE YOUR MENOPAUSE NATURALLY

A world-renowned healthcare expert, often referred to as the “pioneer of the natural menopause movement,” offers a scientifically sound and woman-tested program

Paperback / softback
$17.95 $8.97

ON THE VERGE

Helps readers get beyond their busy-ness and beyond their busy minds to energize and empower themselves to reach their full potential in ways they barely knew possible.

Author: Cara Bradley
Paperback / softback
$15.95 $7.97

OVERWHELMED AND OVER IT

A bestselling author and leadership adviser helps women tune out the messages that lead to burnout and tune in to their own personal paths to harmony and balance

Paperback / softback
$17.95 $8.97

PERMISSION GRANTED

Real-deal ways to defy expectations and love oneself into a high-performing life, from a fabulous and fierce black woman who has been there and done just that!

Author: Regina Louise
Paperback / softback
$16.95 $8.47

RECLAIMING WELLNESS

Today’s most effective wellness practices — and their multicultural sources — presented to make optimum overall health accessible to all

Paperback / softback
$17.95 $8.97

ROAR SOFTLY AND CARRY A GREAT LIPSTICK

Excerpted by the New York Times, this provocative collection of essays reveals how women overcome life's challenges with strength and grace, from finding love as a single mom to overcoming alcoholism to surviving a midlife crisis. Writers in this collection include Anne Lamott, Cynthia Heimel, Judith Newman, Mary Roach, Laura Fraser, and Edwidge Danticat. Reading group guide included.

Paperback
$14.95 $7.47

SCHOOL OF AWAKE

Gives girls action-packed inspiration for understanding and staying true to their bold and beautiful selves

Author: Kidada Jones
Paperback / softback
$18.95 $9.47

SEASONS OF MOON AND FLAME

A virtual apprenticeship with a wise elder on living in sync with nature by creating full moon rituals, daily ceremonies, and quarterly celebrations

Paperback / softback
$17.95 $8.97

SHE WHO DREAMS

The fascinating and beautifully written story of one woman's use of her dreams to assist in healing breast cancer that includes dream work techniques and exercises for use in self-healing.

Paperback
$16.95 $8.47

SPIRIT HEALS

Spirit Heals is a wide-ranging manifesto on how women heal — or simply stay well. Author Meredith Young-Sowers encourages women to incorporate aspects of spirit, emotion, mind, and body into their healing journeys.

Paperback
$17.95 $8.97

STEP INTO YOUR MOXIE

Transformational practices for speaking to oneself and to others in ways that influence, inspire, and foster change

Author: Alexia Vernon
Paperback / softback
$15.95 $7.97

STOP CHECKING YOUR LIKES

Through a series of “truth bombs,” a self-made entrepreneur and popular life coach teaches readers to escape the “approval trap” and live life on their own terms

Author: Susie Moore
Paperback / softback
$15.95 $7.97