THE ABANDONMENT RECOVERY WORKBOOK

The only self-help workbook to address the ongoing repercussions resulting from divorce, breakups, and death, from the world's foremost expert on healing from abandonment

Paperback / softback
$26.95 $13.47

BIG LOVE

Insights on life’s greatest challenges and how to meet them with love, from a survivor who writes with one-of-a-kind wit and wisdom

Author: Scott Stabile
Hardback
$24.95 $12.47

CHOOSING ME BEFORE WE

Choosing ME before WE teaches women to stop settling, to get real about the kind of partner they’re looking for, and to start exploring and creating what they truly want in themselves and their relationships.

Paperback
$16.95 $8.47

DIFFERENT AFTER YOU

Empowers people who have experienced a life-altering trauma to grieve what they’ve lost, identify what they’ve gained, and embrace the person they’ve become

Paperback / softback
$16.95 $8.47

GETTING REAL

Learn to communicate honestly and create a more powerful presence in your personal and professional life by applying Susan Campbell's ten truth skills.

Foreword: Brad Blanton
Paperback
$17.95 $8.97

THE HEART OF MONEY

The Heart of Money is a guide to overcoming clashing money personalities and patterns for a better relationship — and a better bottom line.

Author: Deborah Price
Paperback
$14.95 $7.47

HOLY LOVE

A therapist and acclaimed author and her somatic practitioner husband present a down-to-earth yet wondrously spiritual path to finding and sustaining lasting love

Paperback / softback
$17.95 $8.97

INTIMATE KISSES

These intensely personal poems reveal how experiences of profound sexual pleasure can connect individuals and couples with their human spirit, their beloved partner, and the sensual beauty of the world.

Author: Wendy Maltz
Paperback
$14.00 $7.00

LOVE CYCLES

A veteran couples therapist presents a groundbreaking model of the five natural stages of romantic relationships and a guide for navigating through them toward lasting love.

Author: Linda Carroll
Paperback
$16.95 $8.47

LOVE SKILLS

An incisive and insightful “couple’s workshop in a book” for navigating the challenges of relationships, whether new or long-term

Author: Linda Carroll
Paperback / softback
$19.95 $9.97

LOVING OUT LOUD

In the tradition of Random Acts of Kindness and Pay It Forward, a book that will change lives one kind and simple gesture at a time

Author: Robyn Spizman
Paperback / softback
$16.95 $8.47

MADLY IN LOVE WITH ME

This breakthrough book on self-love takes you beyond the idea of loving, valuing, and caring for yourself into daring acts that will help you experience it.

Paperback
$18.95 $9.47

ONE SOUL, ONE LOVE, ONE HEART

Step-by-step, in short, easy-to-read chapters filled with contemporary examples, John Welshons explores how we blame others and why the problem isn't other people; it's our perception of them as “other.”

Paperback
$16.95 $8.47

SOULMATES

A high-spirited, unsentimental approach to finding your soulmate using your own inner guidance. Filled with real-life examples and helpful guidelines for finding your true mate.

Paperback
$16.95 $8.47

STOP BEING LONELY

24/7 connection hasn't solved the problem of loneliness, but three things can help anyone develop better relationships: knowing, caring, and mastering closeness.

Author: Kira Asatryan
Paperback / softback
$18.95 $9.47

STOP CHECKING YOUR LIKES

Through a series of “truth bombs,” a self-made entrepreneur and popular life coach teaches readers to escape the “approval trap” and live life on their own terms

Author: Susie Moore
Paperback / softback
$15.95 $7.97

TANTRA FOR THE WEST

Marc Allen goes beyond the Kama Sutra and back to tantra’s original purpose of improving every aspect of life.

Author: Marc Allen
Paperback
$14.95 $7.47

TRUTH IN DATING

Want to be more radiantly attractive to your date? Then "don't play it so safe" is the research finding of relationship expert Susan Campbell, PhD, who lays out 10 practical communication skills designed to improve the dating experience.

Paperback
$18.95 $9.47

WORST ENEMY, BEST TEACHER

Worst Enemy, Best Teacher integrates spiritual, cultural, and scientific methods to transform adversarial relationships into powerful learning experiences. Deidre Combs, presents a powerful system to identify and learn how to best approach the person or problem that plagues us most.

Author: Deidre Combs
Paperback
$16.95 $8.47